fb1.jpg (7955 bytes)   FOUTZ & BURSUM  CONSTRUCTION   COMPANY, INC.

Home   Construction & Maintenance   Dry Ice Blasting   Fabrication     Roustabout    Services    Projects    Contact Us    

 

Name

Steve Foutz

Cheryle Millikin

Position

President/CEO

CFO

Office

(505) 634-4020

(505) 634-4070

Mobile

(505) 320-2416

(505) 320-6523

Fax      

(505) 634-1705

(505) 634-1705

Email

sefoutz@constructco.com

cmillikin@constructco.com

 

Name

Dwight McGee

Delbert Sexton

Position

Sr. Vice President Purchasing

Sr. Vice President Transportation

Office

(505) 634-4069

(505) 634-4031

Mobile

(505) 320-3888

(505) 486-0353

Fax     

(505) 634-2531

(505) 634-2531

Email

dmcgee@constructco.com

bsexton@constructco.com

 

Name

Brett Foutz

Steve Steele

Position

Vice President

Area Manager

Office

 

(505)634-4056

Mobile

(480) 202-1649

(505)486-6693

Fax     

 

(505) 634-2531

Email

bfoutz@constructco.com ssteele@constructco.com

 

Name

Steve Foutz Jr.

Michelle Gonzales

Position

General Superintendent

Safety Advocate

Office

(505) 634-4013

(505) 634-4011

Mobile

(505) 320-3324

(505) 486-4494

Fax     

(505) 634-2531

(505) 634-2531

Email

stevefoutzjr@constructco.com

mgonzales@constructco.com